Contact Us

Atlantic Office – 200 Maple Street – PO Box 350
Atlantic, IA 50022
Phone: 712-243-6645
Fax: 712-243-2872

Account Information/Help – 712-243-6645
Lending Information – 712-243-6645

Loan Officers:
Tammy Waters – Branch Manager – NMLS# 971232
E-mail: tammyw@nishnavalley.com

Jackson Bissell – Loan Officer – NMLS# 971220
E-mail: jackson@nishnavalley.com

Account Information/Help:
Donna Cook – Head Teller
E-mail: dcook@nishnavalley.com

Jodi Christoffersen – Loan Clerk
E-mail: jodi@nishnavalley.com

CEO:
TJ Marcsisak
E-mail: tjmarcsisak@nishnavalley.com

NMLS# 977103

Routing Number:  273972648

Creston Office – 205 E. Taylor Street – PO Box 44
Creston, IA 50801
Phone: 641-782-6080
Fax: 641-782-6134

Account Information/Help – 641-782-6080
Lending Information – 641-782-6080

Branch Manager/Loan Officer:

Josh Madison – Branch Manager
Email: josh@nishnavalley.com

Account Information/Help:
Verleta Chubick
Email: verleta@nishnavalley.com

NMLS# 977103

Routing Number:  273972648